44 990 Ft*

Reviews on

EL 100 elliptikus tréner

4.59 / 5 75 Vélemények
71 az emberek ajánlják ezt a terméket

A Decathlonnál megbízhatóak a vélemények

15 Vélemények Delete filter
  • 60 évnél idősebb
    27 július 2018
    Használja: 2 és 8 hét között
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    elliptikus tréner

    Laikus révén több mint egy órát vett igénybe az összeszerelése.Viszont nagyon jó és egyértelmű a szerelési útmutató.
    Nem túl zajos,de egy kicsit nyikorog.

  • Férfi
    30 és 39 év között
    09 január 2018
    Használja: 2 és 8 hét között
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Remek, klassz

    Kiváló, mindenkinek ajánlom aki mozogni esetleg fogyni szeretne

  • Férfi
    30 és 39 év között
    14 augusztus 2020
    Használja: Kevesebb mint 1 hete
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    This Is So Nice...

    This product very good,but it hv'nt

  • Férfi
    03 augusztus 2020
    Használja: 2 és 8 hét között
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good product

    Except sound everything is good

  • 40 és 49 év között
    17 július 2020
    Használja: 2 és 8 hét között
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good workout option at home

    Simple and yet effective for a light workout at home.

    Brand's answer :

    Hi Chan,


    Thank you for taking the time to write a review on the EL100 Cross Trainer! We are glad to hear that you enjoy using the product!


    Apart from providing our users with a cardio session at home, the EL100 Cross Trainer machine also comes with 4 functions to provide you with information such as calories burnt, total time of workout, the distance covered during the workout and the speed during the workout!


    Do feel free to leave us a review on other Decathlon products and we hope to see you in our stores soon!


    Fatin

  • 60 évnél idősebb
    03 július 2020
    Használja: 2 és 8 hét között
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    DOMYOS EL 100 CROSS TRAINER

    Convenient to use at home especially during this covid situation. Need not have to go out to exercise.

    Brand's answer :

    Hi Koh


    Thank you very much for sending me your reviews. I am so glad that you love our product and find it great for your workout especially during CB period!


    Keep your sharing coming.


    Continue sporting and stay fit!


    Worry Less Zumba More


    Caroline Lee

    Front Line Customer Service Adviser & Zumba Diva

    Decathlon Joo Koon

    Koh find this answer useful

  • Férfi
    03 május 2020
    Használja: 2 és 8 hét között
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great home workout machine

    An affordable and basic home exercise machine. Tones all the body, is quiet enough to watch tv while using and was easy to assemble. Very happy I purchased. Doesn’t take up too much room either.

    Brand's answer :

    Hi Lauren,


    Thank you for your review! Glad to know you are enjoying our product, have a nice day!


    Decathlon Hong Kong Sports Team


    Alvin

  • Férfi
    50 és 59 év között
    08 április 2020
    Használja: 2 és 8 hét között
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Value for money

    Easy to assemble and good for basic and beginner use. Value for money

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Zaaba,

    Thank you for the feedback about our product: "EL 100 Cross Trainer".

    We are glad you find them easy to assemble & a good use for a beginner, and we hope they truly are up to your expectations too - certainly they’re worth the dollars you spent on them!

    We, in Decathlon, always strive to makes sports available to everyone via our affordable price, and we hope you are amongst those that has benefitted from this business philosophy of ours.

    We hope to see you soon, when our Stores can be opened again.
    Meantime, stay safe and take care, Zaaba.

    Stay healthy, keep fit & stay happy at home, during this circuit-breaker time!
    Regards:

    Musafir,
    Sports Advisor
    Decathlon Singapore

    "Keeping Fit Through Sports - and Decathlon!"

  • Férfi
    30 és 39 év között
    03 március 2020
    Használja: 2 és 8 hét között
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good machine

    Overall good product

  • 30 és 39 év között
    25 november 2019
    Használja: Kevesebb mint 1 hete
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Gud to reduce tummy after delivery c-section

    Gud for tummy reduction..

AZ OLDAL TETEJERE