990 Ft*

Reviews on

Állítható marokerősítő

4.31 / 5 219 Vélemények
193 az emberek ajánlják ezt a terméket

A Decathlonnál megbízhatóak a vélemények

8 Vélemények Delete filter
  • Férfi
    30 és 39 év között
    29 január 2020
    Használja: 3 és 6 hónap között
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Broken

    Broken in 6 months

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Sir,


    Firstly I would like to thank you for taking time out and sharing your feedback with us.

    I apologize for the experience you have had. Normally, this should not happen and we have rarely received such feedback.

    I would like to offer you a new product in replacement. You could exchange the product with a new one from the nearest store to you or collect a refund if you are entirely not happy with it.


    Feel free to get back to me if you have any further doubts or queries.


    Warm Regards


    Debdatta Sen

    Country Sport Leader

    Cross Training & Body Building (India)

    Philip find this answer useful

  • 30 és 39 év között
    11 június 2019
    Használja: 2 és 8 hét között
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not good

    Very hard to use ... Use much strength to use... Not liked it at all

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Ankit,

    Thanks for giving us your review. The resistance can be adjusted from 10 Kg to 40 Kg. Please try to adjust it to the minimum resistance and use it. If you still find it hard to use then you can return the product and get a refund for the same.

    Jaikumar
    Web Marketer, Digital Leader
    Decathlon Sports India

  • Férfi
    20 és 29 év között
    07 május 2019
    Használja: Kevesebb mint 1 hete
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Horrible grip

    On my first day of use I had a severe skin abrasion on my finger. The grip materials are bad quality and it is not large enough to fit all fingers

    Brand's answer :

    Hi
    Thanks a lot for letting us know your opinion on Adjustable Hand Grip. I'm really sorry to hear about what happened. Your feedback is very valuable and I'll send it to the product manager in order to investigate on the grip and the materials. Sure if it could be potentially dangerous we are going to change it.
    Thanks again
    Kind regards

    Nicola

  • Férfi
    30 és 39 év között
    14 február 2019
    Használja: Kevesebb mint 1 hete
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Adjustable Hand grip

    The product when put to maximum tightness it still feels light during exercise. The metal is not strong to handle the tightness of the handle.

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Parikshith,

    Thank you for reviewing our product. As you would be aware, the resistance for the Adjustable Hand Grip varies from 10kg to 40kg and can be adjusted using the dial. If you find this too light, it may be that your requirement is >50kg resistance. Unfortunately, we do not cater to this requirement at the moment.

    Feel free to contact me on surya.tejdevdas@decathlon.com, if you need assistance in finding such a product or require any further information.

    Surya Tej Devdas
    Cross Training & Bodybuilding

  • Férfi
    30 és 39 év között
    20 augusztus 2018
    Használja: Kevesebb mint 1 hete
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Adjustable Hand Grip review based on usage

    The grip of the product is very bad. Finger starts burning on using it for less than one minute.

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Deepak,
    Thankyou for sharing your valuable feedback on the Adjustable hand grip and we apologize for the difficulty you have faced with regards to use of our product. The Adjustable hand grip is Made for strength training or physio exercises for hands and forearms. The Hand grip can be adjusted from 10 to 40 kg, using a tightening wheel. The grips are made from rubber to keep you comfy as you work out

    However if your palms still do burn I would recommend you to utilize gym gloves to offer you sufficient comfort. Kindly find below range of our weight training glove : https://www.decathlon.in/p/8344978_adjustable-hand-grip.html?q=gloves&idx=decathlon_india&p=...

    Sport Leader
    Joshua Harrison

  • Férfi
    30 és 39 év között
    06 április 2018
    Használja: Kevesebb mint 1 hete
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    It's very bad experience

    We use this product one day his rubber grip is not proper fix his hand grip

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Bhanu,
    Thankyou for your feedback on the Domyos Adjustable hand grip and we apologize as the product has not met your expectation.

    Request you to kindly confirm the nearest Decathlon store from your location as our concerned sport leader would be pleased to review, identify and assist you on this issue. You can also contact me personally at joshua.harrison@decathlon.com if you have any further concerns

    Sport Leader

  • Férfi
    30 és 39 év között
    19 február 2018
    Használja: Kevesebb mint 1 hete
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    The grip is bad

    My skin has come out after using it

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Kalpesh,

    We are extremely sorry to hear that the Adjustable Hand Grip has caused you discomfort. The product has been tested and designed carefully to prevent any harm to the user even with continuous usage, and we have never faced this issue before.

    I request you to provide your address of residence in order to find your nearest Decathlon store along with the contact details of a team member. We will be able to assess whether it is a defective product or a usage issue. My email ID is surya.tejdevdas@decathlon.com.

    Please feel free to write to me with further details or any other queries.

    Sportingly,
    Surya Tej Devdas
    Cross Training & Bodybuilding

  • Férfi
    20 és 29 év között
    24 február 2017
    Használja: Kevesebb mint 1 hete
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Poor quality product

    Rubber which is there on the handle is coming like peels

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Mahesh,

    Thank you for taking some time and giving us your feedback on the Domyos adjustable hand grip.

    At the outset, apologies as our product has not met the expected standards. This hand grip comes in with adjustable weights and a rubber grip. The purpose behind the rubber grip is to keep your hands comfy while using them. We have run tests (12,000 cycles) to ensure this product is fine. Having said this, i will definitely have your feedback shared with the concerned team on the rubber coming out from the handle.

    I request you to walk into the nearest Decathlon store and have this exchanged at your convenience. I remain available on anirudh.prasannan@decathlon.com for any further queries or clarifications.

    Thank you!

    Anirudh Prasannan
    E-Sport Manager, Domyos

AZ OLDAL TETEJERE